Increase your website’s organic traffic

Our experts can point you toward solutions that will help boost your natural referencing: SEO modules or extensions, content strategy, local SEO and more. We know that this field is evolving all the time and at a rapid pace, so we make it a priority to be on the lookout for the latest industry trends so that we can adapt to what SEO means in 2018: algorithms, progress with artificial intelligence, rising use of voice assistants, and the connection between user experience and natural referencing, just to name a few.

SEO and SEM: what’s the difference?

 

Unlike Search Engine Marketing (SEM), which encompasses all the actions involved in paid referencing (Google Adwords, Facebook ads, etc.), natural referencing (SEO) is free traffic. But truth be told, many Internet users won’t click on links beyond the first few results produced by the search engine. That’s why it’s essential that you have a strategy that emphasizes using keywords appropriately, and places product names or wording that is most representative of your industry, so you end up at the top of search engines like Google.
Moreover, natural referencing results in more qualified traffic: the conversion and commitment rate is, on average, twice as high compared to other acquisition channels.
To ensure that you get results that are advantageous for your organization, we will work both on the technical optimization of your website (on-site SEO) and the popularity of your domain name (off-site SEO).

picto-seo

Kaliop Canada: your SEO experts in Montreal

 

Our web agency’s team is made up of SEO experts in Montreal. Unlike many web agencies, we believe in managing your natural referencing in-house, meaning that we don’t outsource SEO to external providers. We don’t use so-called “black hat” SEO techniques that could harm your reputation or your natural referencing over the long-term. Our experts are well-known in the SEO field and are often asked to share their experiences and knowledge. High traffic sites such as Protégez-vous Magazine have trusted us to guide them in the continual progression of their natural traffic.
To address your company’s needs properly, we offer a wide variety of professional services.

SEO Audit

 

Is your site not generating the visibility that you had anticipated? Do you feel that your Google SEO could be improved? Or maybe your natural referencing is no longer progressing or has simply declined and you want to understand why.
A comprehensive and detailed SEO audit can be carried out to identify block points and provide concrete recommendations that you could implement to further improve your SEO results. This would include site performance (loading speed, log analysis, urls, code, etc.), technical optimizations, page content analysis, analysis of external links, and more.

Website migration and SEO

 

Website redesign is a tricky thing when it comes to SEO. That is why you need to consider your SEO long before your site goes live: you won’t lose existing content and you can improve it at the same time. One of the main objectives of migration is to direct more traffic to your site.
Our consulting department will guide you through the various stages of the redesign: migration plan, redirection, content to be optimized, technical points and so on. By examining each of these stages, your migration is sure to be a success.

Keyword study

Once we have verified that no block element will impact your natural SEO, it’s important to study the keywords that are used to build the content of your pages, both in terms of technical elements and editorial factors. Keywords should be selected based on the monthly volume generated on search engines and the relevance to your targets. Our goal is not only to increase your traffic, but to bring you qualified traffic via your pages’ content, while promoting the conversion of your visitors into customers.

Recommendations for SEO-optimized content

When designing your website, we ensure that your website follows good SEO practices and that the content is optimized for natural SEO. Our web agency values customer autonomy and can provide you with a recommendation report for any teams that manage content development for your website or E-commerce platform. In doing so, you will ensure that your traffic follows a regular curve and continues to receive consistent traffic.

Defining KPIs and measuring objectives

Our web agency is Google Partners certified and has Google Analytics certified experts. Our experienced professionals will help you define and select key performance indicators (KPIs). The actions put into place to achieve these objectives will then be monitored, analyzed and measured to determine their level of efficacy and make adjustments if necessary.

SEO training

Are you looking to be more autonomous with your natural referencing? Kaliop Canada is an accredited Training Organization. Our certified experts share their experience through customized training sessions. These training programs can also be presented to non-technical teams: content creators and sales or marketing teams. We offer several different specializations: Optimized SEO writing for the web, Referencing an E-commerce website using Magento 1 and 2, Referencing for WordPress, SEO for the beginner, intermediate and advanced user and more. Feel free to contact us for more information.

seo formateur

Optimizing for voice search

 

In 2020, more than half of all requests will be vocal. You will have to be adept with voice assistants like Alexa, Google Home, Google Assistant, Siri and Cortana. Voice referencing is slightly different than written referencing in terms of technique. We are proficient with voice referencing and voice design referencing.

SEO + UX

 

At Kaliop Canada, SEO experts work closely with the UX experts. We see these two disciplines as being complementary. In this way, we can offer the best possible experience to your users. Since the most recent changes to algorithms, we know that visitor satisfaction plays a large role in the positioning of your pages.

Our tools

Our SEO articles

Stimulate innovation and excellence through the latest technologies.

Learn more about our expertises

Augmentez le trafic organique de votre site web

Nos experts peuvent vous conseiller sur les solutions qui vous aideront à progresser dans votre référencement naturel : modules ou extensions SEO, stratégie de contenu, SEO local…De plus, ce domaine évoluant constamment et très vite, nous restons à l’affût des derniers changements pour mieux nous adapter à ce qu’est le SEO en 2018 : algorithmes, progression de l’intelligence artificielle, utilisation montante des assistants vocaux, association expérience utilisateur et référencement naturel…

SEO, SEM : quelle différence?

 

Contrairement au Search engine Marketing (SEM) qui regroupe l’ensemble des actions mises en place avec un référencement payant (Google Adwords, Facebook ads etc…) le référencement naturel (SEO) est un trafic gratuit. Or, la plupart des internautes n’iront pas consulter les liens au-delà des premiers résultats du moteur de recherche. C’est pourquoi vous avez besoin de mettre en place une stratégie qui consiste à placer les mots clés, noms de produits ou expressions les plus représentatives de votre activité en haut des moteurs de recherche comme Google.
De plus, le référencement naturel vous permet d’obtenir du trafic plus qualifié : le taux de conversion et d’engagement est en moyenne deux fois plus élevé que les autres canaux d’acquisition.
Pour obtenir ces résultats, nous travaillerons à la fois à l’optimisation technique de votre site web (référencement sur site) et à la popularité de votre nom de domaine (référencement hors site).

picto-seo

Kaliop Canada :
un partenaire SEO à Montréal

 

Notre agence web est composée d’experts en référencement naturel à Montréal. Contrairement à de nombreuses agences web, nous préférons conserver la maîtrise de votre référencement naturel et nous ne sous-traitons pas le SEO à des prestataires externes. Nous n’utilisons pas de techniques dites “black hat” qui pourraient nuire à votre réputation ou à votre référencement naturel sur le long terme. Nos experts sont reconnus dans le monde du SEO et sont régulièrement sollicités pour partager leur expérience dans ce domaine. Des sites à haut trafic tels que le Magazine Protégez-vous nous ont fait confiance pour les accompagner dans la progression de leur trafic organique.
Pour cela notre agence web vous propose différentes prestations pour répondre à vos besoins.

Audit SEO

 

Votre site est en ligne mais ne génère pas la visibilité attendue? Vous pensez que votre référencement Google peut être amélioré ? Votre référencement naturel ne progresse plus ou a baissé et vous voulez en déterminer l’origine?
Un audit SEO complet et détaillé peut être réalisé pour identifier les points bloquants et vous apporter des recommandations concrètes à mettre en place. Celui-ci comprend les performances du site (vitesse de chargement, analyse de logs, urls, code etc…), les optimisations techniques, l’analyse du contenu des pages, analyse des liens externes etc…

Migration de site web et SEO

 

La refonte d’un site web est toujours un moment délicat pour le référencement naturel. C’est pourquoi il faut penser au SEO bien avant la mise en ligne du site : pour ne pas perdre vos acquis d’une part et pour améliorer l’existant d’autre part. Car un des objectifs de cette migration est également de diriger plus de trafic vers votre site.
Notre pôle conseil vous accompagne dans toutes les étapes de cette refonte : plan de migration, redirections, contenu à optimiser, points techniques etc afin de garantir la réussite de cette migration.

Étude de mots clés et stratégie de contenu

Une fois que nous avons vérifié qu’aucun élément bloquant ne vienne impacter votre référencement naturel, l’étude de mots clé est un élément essentiel pour bâtir le contenu de vos pages, à la fois technique et rédactionnel. Ces mots clés sont sélectionnés sur la base du volume mensuel généré sur les moteurs de recherche et de la pertinence par rapport à vos cibles. Notre objectif n’est pas seulement de faire progresser votre trafic mais de vous apporter un trafic qualifié à travers le contenu de vos pages et ainsi de favoriser la conversion de vos visiteurs en clients.

Recommandations de contenu optimisé SEO

Votre site web respectera toujours les bonnes pratiques en matière de SEO lors de la conception du site et les contenus sont optimisés pour le référencement naturel. Notre agence web favorise l’autonomie du client et peut vous fournir un rapport de recommandations à destination des équipes qui gèrent la création de contenu de votre site web ou plateforme e-commerce afin que votre trafic suive une courbe régulière et continue de recevoir un trafic régulier.

Définition des KPIs et mesure des objectifs

Notre agence web est certifiée Google Partners et compte des experts certifiés Google Analytics. Nos experts vous accompagne dans la définition et le choix des indicateurs clés de performance (KPIs). Les actions mises en place pour atteindre ces objectifs seront ensuite suivies, analysées et mesurées pour vérifier leur efficacité et éventuellement procéder à des ajustements.

Formation SEO

Vous souhaitez être autonome? Kaliop Canada est agréée Organisme formateur. Nos experts certifiés partagent leur expérience au travers de formations personnalisées. Ces formations peuvent être également être dispensées aux équipes non techniques : créateurs de contenu, équipes de vente ou de Marketing…Plusieurs modules sont offerts : rédaction web optimisée SEO, référencement d’un site e-commerce avec Magento 1 et 2, référencement d’un site WordPress, introduction au SEO niveau débutant, intermédiaire et avancé…N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

seo formateur

Référencement vocal

 

En 2020, plus de la moitié des requêtes seront vocales. Il faudra compter avec les assistants vocaux comme Alexa, Google Home, Google Assistant, Siri ou Cortana…Référencer pour la voix est une technique un peu différente que référencer pour l’écrit. Nous maîtrisons parfaitement les techniques de référencement vocal ainsi que le voice design.

SEO + UX

 

Chez Kaliop Canada le pôle SEO travaille main dans la main avec le pôle UX. Nous considérons que ces deux disciplines sont complémentaires afin d’offrir la meilleure expérience possible à vos utilisateurs. Depuis les derniers changements algorithmes nous savons que la satisfaction du visiteur est également un critère pour positionner vos pages.

Nos outils

N'attendez pas pour en savoir plus sur les meilleures pratiques SEO du moment, notre livre blanc est à votre disposition

Nos publications SEO

Stimuler l’innovation et l’excellence grâce aux technologies dernier cri.

Voir toutes nos expertises